Services Archive

On this Services Archive page we present a selection of recent services for Little Gaddesden Church and the other churches of the Berkhamsted Team Ministry. See the Services page for information about future services.

Midweek Podcast for Wednesday 24 February 2021

Midweek Podcasts are audio only.

Audio

Sung Eucharist for Sunday, 21 February 2021

Video

Recorded in Great Gaddesden Church

There is no separate high quality audio recording of this service.

Service of Reflection for Ash Wednesday, 17 February 2021

Video

Recorded in Great Gaddesden Church

There is no separate high quality audio recording of this service.

Sung Eucharist for Sunday 14 February 2021

Video

Recorded in Great Gaddesden Church

There is no separate high quality audio recording of this service.

Special Service for Sunday 7 February 2021

Video

Recorded in Great Gaddesden Church

There is no separate high quality audio recording of this service.

Sung Eucharist for Sunday 31 January 2021

Video

Recorded in Great Gaddesden Church

There is no separate high quality audio recording of this service.

Sung Eucharist for Sunday 24 January 2021

Video

Recorded in Great Gaddesden Church

There is no separate high quality audio recording of this service.

Midweek Podcast for Wednesday 20January 2021

Midweek Podcasts are audio only.

Audio with Images

Morning Prayer for Sunday 17 January 2021

Video

Recorded in Great Gaddesden Church

There is no separate high quality audio recording of this service.

Midweek Podcast for Wednesday 13 January 2021

Midweek Podcasts are audio only.

Audio with Images

Sung Eucharist for Sunday 10 January 2021

Video

Recorded in Great Gaddesden Church

There is no separate high quality audio recording of this service.

Midweek Podcast for Wednesday 6 January 2021

Midweek Podcasts are audio only.

Audio

Sung Eucharist for Sunday 3 January 2021

Video

Recorded in Great Gaddesden Church

There is no separate high quality audio recording of this service.

Logo of St Peter & St Paul's Church

This collection of services was prepared for Little Gaddesden Church and the other churches of the Berkhamsted Team Ministry

Photo of landscape with Berkhamsted Team Worship logo

For more about Little Gaddesden Church services, see the Services page.

Videos of earlier services are available on The Revd John Russell’s Vimeo page.