Contact

The Vicar

The Revd. John Russell
St John’s Vicarage, Piper’s Hill, Great Gaddesden HP1 3BY
Tel:  01442 214898
Email: vicar@littlegaddesdenchurch.org.uk

Enquiries about baptisms, banns, weddings, funerals and memorials in the churchyard should be made to the Vicar. If the Vicarage phone is on voicemail please leave a message — it will be attended to as soon as possible. Alternatively, messages can be left with the Churchwardens.

Churchwardens

Barbara Sheard
Tel:  01442 843591
Email: churchwarden.bjs@littlegaddesdenchurch.org.uk

Michael Carver
Tel: 01442 842658
Email: churchwarden.mnc@littlegaddesdenchurch.org.uk

To contact both Churchwardens
Email: churchwardens@littlegaddesdenchurch.org.uk

Treasurer

Allan Webster
Email: treasurer@littlegaddesdenchurch.org.uk

Accounts

Vanessa Connor
Tel: 01442 843274
Email: accounts@littlegaddesdenchurch.org.uk

Parish Administrator

Helene Hockings
Email: parish.admin@littlegaddesdenchurch.org.uk

Tower Captain

Virginia Westmacott
Tel: 01442 842428
Email: bells@littlegaddesdenchurch.org.uk

Website

Peter Leonhardt
Email: peter@littlegaddesdenchurch.org.uk

Andrew Sheard
Email: wp-admin@littlegaddesdenchurch.org.uk

Readers

Gill Moore
Tel: 01442 842054
Email: reader.gm@littlegaddesdenchurch.org.uk

Anthony Archer
Tel:  07721 504125
Email: anthony.archer@littlegaddesdenchurch.org.uk

Heather Tisbury
Tel: 01582 842807
Email: reader.ht@littlegaddesdenchurch.org.uk

PCC Secretary

Nikki Warr
Email: pcc.secretary@littlegaddesdenchurch.org.uk

Organist & Choirmaster

John Leonhardt
Tel: 01442 843550

Safeguarding Officer

James Mitchell
Tel: 01442 842710
Email: safeguarding@littlegaddesdenchurch.org.uk

Flower Arranging Co-ordinator

Anne Isherwood
Tel: 01442 842780
Email: flowers@littlegaddesdenchurch.org.uk

Little Gaddesden Church Contacts

Header artwork credit: Tim Hockings